Living Hiram Award Recipients

The Hiram Award is given to a Brother Mason in recognition of service to the fraternity or mankind in general.  It is intended for a Brother who, year after year, displays his devotion without receiving special recognition or special honor.  Every Lodge has many such members.  They are the living cement that binds our fraternity into a Brotherhood.  You can find them at labor in kitchens, the coaching rooms, the committees, his church and community helping his fellow man, anywhere a true and steady hand of assistance is needed.  Below is a list of those brothers so honored by this Lodge for their dedicated service to our Lodge, Masonry in general and mankind.

Recipient Year
Gene Ryan, III, PM 2017
Mike Denham, PM 2015
George Durfee, PM 2014
Bruce R. Galloway, PM 2008
James Doty, PM 2006
Randy S. Plummer, PM 2004
Thomas E. Kurth, PM 2003
Howard D. Kirkpatrick, PGM 2001
Myron A Tisdel, PM 2000
Loyal C. Taylor, PM 1999
E. Darryl Knak, PM 1993
Kenwood E. Benton, PM 1989
Michael D. Sanders, PM 1989
James T. Tomasini, PM 1986